Monday 3rd December – Christmas Fayre PM

  • Nursery with Parents 3:00pm
  • Infants with Parents from 3:20pm

Tuesday 4th December – Christmas Fayre AM

  • Junior children only

Friday 7th December 

  • Y6 Christmas party (AM)

Monday 10th December

  • Year 5/6 Westoe Methodist Church Carol Concert (1:45pm) Year 5 Parents only please
  • Year 1 Christmas Party (PM)

Tuesday 11th December 

  • KS1 Nativity (9:30am) Reception Parents only.  
  • Year 5/6 Westoe Methodist Church Carol Concert (1:45pm) Year 6 Parents only please

Wednesday 12th December

  • KS1 Nativity (9:30am) Year 1 Parents only. 
  • Year 3 Christmas Party (PM)

Thursday 13th December

  • KS1 Nativity (9:30am) Year 2 Parents only. 
  • Year 4 Christmas Party (PM)

Friday 14th December 

  • Year 5 Christmas Party (PM)
  • ‘Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day’ 

Monday 17th December 

  • Nursery Morning Children Christmas Party (AM)
  • Nursery Afternoon Children Christmas Party (PM)

Tuesday 18th December 

  • Pantomime KS2 Children (in school)
  • Year 3/4 Christmas performance in school (6:30pm)
  • Reception Christmas Party (PM)

Wednesday 19th December 

  • Year 3/4 Christmas performance in school (6:30pm)
  • Magician in school for EYFS and KS1 children (AM)
  • Year 2 Christmas Party (PM)

Thursday 20th December

  • Nursery Christmas ‘Sing a Long’ 10:30 am (in school hall) Parents of morning nursery children invited.
  • Nursery Christmas ‘Sing a Long’ 2:30 pm (in school hall) Parents of afternoon nursery children invited.
  • Christmas lunch for pupils in school

Friday 21st December

  • Break up for Christmas